Employment

Employment Opportunities

To inquire of employment and internship opportunities at the Ohio Design Centre, please contact each showroom separately. Each showroom is independently owned and operated.


A.E. Monroe & Company, Fine home furnishings, decor and accessories

A.E. Monroe & Company

Ann Monroe
aemonroe@sbcglobal.net
216-464-9222


Atelier Lapchi, fine carpets and rugs showroom

Atelier Lapchi

Thom Capretta
thom@lapchi.com
216-360-0104


Baker Knapp & Tubbs, contemporary and traditional furniture

Baker Knapp & Tubbs

Patti Swigart
Patricia.Swigart@kohler.com
216-831-6400


Bello Design, Contemporary furnishings, lighting, artwork and accessories

Bello Design

Lindy Barnett
designbello@aol.com
216-595-2835



Donghia produces original designs in furniture, textiles, trim, lighting, wallcoverings, and accessories that bridge the gap between modern and traditional.

Donghia

Lisa Kuenning
lkuenning@donghia.com
216-831-7797


R.W. Shea & Co., unique and distinctive home furnishings

R.W. Shea & Co.

Bob Shea
bob@rwsheaco.com
216-591-9950


Surface Materials, Inc., fine wallcoverings, textiles, furniture and trims

Surface Materials, Inc.

Jennifer Allen
jennifera@surfacematerials.com
216-292-4242